LJ Bogen

Landesvorstand

Landesleitung

Landesleiter

Gerald Wagner

Kleinwolfstein 1

3323 Neustadtl

E-Mail: gerald.wagner93@gmail.com

Landesleiterin

Anna Haghofer

Roiten 62

3911 Rappottenstein

E-Mail: anna.haghofer@aon.at

Industrieviertel

Martin Unger

Hauptstraße 95

2452 Mannersdorf

E-Mail: unger-martin@gmx.net

Kerstin Lechner

Maierhof 87

2564 Furth/Triesting

E-Mail: lechner760@gmail.com

Landesobmann-Stellvertreter

Martin Stocker

Olbersdorf 151

2842 Thomasberg

E-Mail: martin.stocker89(at)gmx.at

 

 

Cornelia Spanblöchl

Schulgasse 27

2840 Grimmenstein

E-Mail: c.spanbloechl@gmx.at

Mostviertel

Birgit Zöllner

Zeiselweg 3/1/15

3430 Tulln

E-Mail: birgit.zoellner@gmail.com

 

 

Gerald Rohrer

Schwarzenbach-Ahorngasse 6

3161 St. Veit/Gölsen

E-Mail: gerald.rohrer@hotmail.com

Roman Erber

Schauboden 6

3251 Purgstall

E-Mail: roman1erber@gmail.com

Marie Therese Stattler

Arb 10

3393 Zelking

E-Mail: marie.stattler@aon.at

 

 

Waldviertel

Carina Schwarz

Felling 1

3521 Obermeisling

E-Mail: carina.schwarz1@gmx.at

Andreas Rieder

Mittelbergeramt 21

3542 Gföhl

E-Mail: andirieder92@gmx.at

Bettina Pabisch

Waldhers 30

3844 Waldkirchen/Thaya

E-Mail: betti.pabisch2@gmx.at

Norbert Allram

St. Marein 40

3595 Brunn/Wild

E-Mail: norbert.allram@gmail.com

Weinviertel

Landesleiterin - Stellvertreterin


Katrin Veitl

Sachsendorf 45

3474 Altenwörth

E-Mail: katrin.veitl@gmx.at

Patricia Eder

Bockfließerstr. 152

2232 Deutsch-Wagram

E-Mail: e.patricia@gmx.net

Gregor Hendler

Ringgasse 25

2111 Rückersdorf

E-Mail: gregor_hendler@hotmail.com

Andreas Stefan

Kattau 85

3730 Kattau

E-Mail: andreas_stefan@gmx.net

POWERED BY:
ISO certified LJ Balken